Preventing Identity Theft

4 comments

    • 011415142513152119

      Thanks for checking, just been busy. November and April are good times to watch education locally to collect information. Thinking about doing some sort of investigative series… too much data, don’t know where to start, bitterness that reflects in my writing… Thinking best to wait for now.
      More later, take care.

      • Food 4 The Soul 93

        Yeah, I had something of the same thought for my blog. But you’re right, it’s a lot of prep work. Plus, I’m not sure how it would fit with the “theme” of what I write.

        But good luck with your efforts! And I always appreciate your comments…

        Skip 🙂

Leave a Reply

