Dealing With A Heckler

3 comments

  1. Food 4 The Soul 93

    I really enjoyed this clip! And I thank you for the RB on my Brain Teasers too. I’ll be checking in on you from time to time. Take care, Skip

      • Food 4 The Soul 93

        I wasn’t sure how “teasers” would go over. To some, they get frustrated with them…but others love them. I’m still working on content for my website, so I may try a few things like brain teasers once or twice…

        Thanks, “011”…
        Skip

Leave a Reply

